School Site Council

School Site Council (SSC)

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.


Council Members

Principal: Tanya McMillin

Chairperson: Terri Crago

Teacher: Lisa Hale

Teacher: Bengy Ellison 

Teacher: Anna Feil

Parent: Katherine DeBeer

Parent: James Thompson

Parent: Althea Hutchinson

Parent: Solymar Hernandez

Parent: Sharmeen Clift

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.